Quiet Signs CD
Quiet Signs CD
Jessica Pratt

Quiet Signs CD

Regular price €15.00

The third album from Jessica Pratt on CD. The album was written in Los Angeles and recorded at Gary's Electric in Brooklyn, NY over 2017/2018.

1. Opening Night
2. As The World Turns
3. Fare Thee Well
4. Here My Love
5. Poly Blue
6. This Time Around
7. Crossing
8. Silent Song
9. Aeroplane

Recommended for you: