(PRE-ORDER) Suddenly LP
(PRE-ORDER) Suddenly LP

(PRE-ORDER) Suddenly LP

Regular price €18.00

PRE-ORDER: Please note that this is a pre-order and as such this, along with any other items ordered together with it, will not ship out until on or around February 28th 2020.

Suddenly on black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve, high gloss cover, with download code included. The tracks ‘You and I’ & 'Home'  will be available to download at time of purchase with the full album on release day.

Side A

01 Sister
02 You and I
03 Sunny's Time
04 New Jade
05 Home
06 Lime
07 Never Come Back

Side B

08 Filtered Grand Piano
09 Like I Loved You
10 Magpie
11 Ravi
12 Cloud Song

Recommended for you: