Suddenly CD
Suddenly CD

Suddenly CD

Regular price €12.00

Suddenly on CD, package in a cardboard sleeve with printed inner sleeve. The tracks ‘You and I’ & 'Home'  will be available to download at time of purchase with the full album on release day.

01 Sister
02 You and I
03 Sunny's Time
04 New Jade
05 Home
06 Lime
07 Never Come Back
08 Filtered Grand Piano
09 Like I Loved You
10 Magpie
11 Ravi  
12 Cloud Song

Recommended for you: