(PRE-ORDER) So Removed CD

(PRE-ORDER) So Removed CD

Regular price €14.00
PRE-ORDER: Please note that this a pre-order and as such this, along with any other items ordered together with it, will not ship out until on or around October 4th 2019.
So Removed by WIVES on CD.
1. Waving Past Nirvana
2. The 20 Teens
3. Servants
4. Hit Me Up
5. Whatevr
6. Even The Dead
7. Why Is Life
8. Sold Out Seatz
9. Workin’
10. Hideaway
11. The Future Is A Drag

Recommended for you: