Side Effects [CD]


The new White Denim Album “Side Effects” on CD. A creative companion piece to last years  Performance


You will also receive a link for a digital download of the album.

1. small talk (feeling control)
2. Hallelujah Strike Gold
3. Shanalala
4. NY Money
5. Out of Doors
6. Reversed Mirror
7. So Emotional
8. Head Spinning
9. Introduce Me