On Reflection [LP]

By Selling

'On Reflection' by Selling on black vinyl.

The new record by Derwin Dicker AKA Gold Panda and Jas Shaw, one half of Simian Mobile Disco, the venture, under the moniker Selling is rooted in a long-standing friendship and prior creative history.

 Side A
1.    Qprism
2.    Dicker’s Dream
3.    No Reflection
4.    Mirror Can Only Lie

 Side B
5.    Phone Call from the Future
6.    Keeping Txme
7.    Shimmer
8.    Moon In Water
9.    You Can Have It Immediately