(PRE-ORDER) On Reflection CD
(PRE-ORDER) On Reflection CD

(PRE-ORDER) On Reflection CD

Regular price €14.00

PRE-ORDER: Please note this is a pre-order and the physical format will not ship until 14.12.18. However the full album will be available to download at the time of purchase.

The new record by Derwin Dicker AKA Gold Panda and Jas Shaw, one half of Simian Mobile Disco, the venture, under the moniker Selling is rooted in a long-standing friendship and prior creative history.

'On Reflection' by Selling on CD

1.    Qprism
2.    Dicker’s Dream
3.    No Reflection
4.    Mirror Can Only Lie
5.    Phone Call from the Future
6.    Keeping Txme
7.    Shimmer
8.    Moon In Water
9.    You Can Have It Immediately

More from this artist: