Polydans Ltd. Coloured Vinyl LP

Sold Out
This product is unavailable

Limited edition translucent red vinyl in a gatefold jacket. Includes 30x30cm 12 page booklet with lyrics.

Comes with hi-res audio download.


1. Easy Way Out 
2. Strangers
3. Feels Right
4. Closer to My Heart
5. Montjuic
6. Forget
7. See You Again 
8. Lovers view
9. Echoes
10. Sign