OH (Ohio) [Ltd. Coloured LP]


Pressed on blue curacao coloured vinyl. Edition of 1200 units worldwide.
Comes with full album digital download.


A1 Ohio
A2 Slipped Dissolved And Loosed
A3 I'm Thinking Of A Number (Between 1 And 2)
A4 National Talk Like A Pirate Day
A5 A Hold Of You
B1 Sharing A Gibson With Martin Luther King Jr.
B2 Of Raymond
B3 Please Rise
B4 Popeye
B5 Close Up
B6 I Believe In You