Mr. M [Ltd. Coloured 2LP]


Pressed on double silver coloured vinyl. Edition of 1200 units worldwide.
Comes with full album digital download.

Includes a bonus, vinyl-only track!
Comes in gatefold jacket.


A1. If Not I'll Just Die
A2. 2B2
A3. Gone Tomorrow  
B4. Mr. Met
B5. Gar 
B6. Nice Without Mercy 
C7.  Buttons
C8. The Good Life (Is Wasted)
C9. Kind Of 
D10. Betty's Overture
D11. Never My Love
D12. Guess I'm Dumb (Vinyl Bonus Track)