Junip Ltd. Coloured LP


PRE-ORDER: Please note that this item, along with any other items ordered together with it, will not ship out until up to 7 days prior to its release date of 19 March 2021.

Limited edition release pressed on cream white vinyl in a gatefold jacket

01. Line Of Fire
02. Suddenly
03. So Clear
04. Your Life Your Call
05. Villain
06. Walking Lightly
07. Head First
08. Baton
09. Beginnings
10. After All Is Said And Done

The long-awaited re-press of the sophomore album from the Swedish folk rock band featuring José González.

“Junip’s exotic folk gems have a slow-burning charm” Clash 

★★★★ Mojo
★★★★ Music OMH
★★★★ All Music
★★★★ Q
★★★★ Independent