Feast of Wire [20th Anniversary Deluxe 3LP]


PRE-ORDER: Please note that this item, along with any other items ordered together with it, will not ship out until up to 7 days prior to its release date of May 26, 2023.  

Limited edition triple vinyl version celebrating the 20th anniversary of Calexico's classic album 'Feast of Wire'. Comes with digital download.

  • 3 x 180g black vinyl in printed inner sleeves with liner notes
  • Embossed slipcase
  • Original album remastered at 45 rpm
  • Hand-numbered
  • Limited to 4000 units worldwide

Disc 1 and 2: Feast of Wire (45 rpm)
First time on double vinyl in Europe, including bonus track "Alone Again Or"

Disc 3: "More Cowboys in Sweden", unreleased live album (Stockholm, 2003) (33 rpm)


Disc 1 (45 rpm):
A01       Sunken Waltz
A02       Quattro (World Drifts In)
A03       Stucco
A04       Black Heart
B05       Pepita
B06       Not Even Stevie Nicks...
B07       Close Behind
B08       Woven Birds

Disc 2 (45 rpm):
C09       The Book And The Canal
C10     Attack! El Robot! Attack!
C11     Across The Wire
C12     Dub Latina
C13     Güero Canelo
D14     Alone Again Or (Bonus Track)
D15     Whipping The Horse's Eye
D16     Crumble
D17     No Doze
Disc 3 (33 rpm) „More Cowboys in Sweden“ Live at China Theatre Stockholm, 25.04.2003:
E18 Pepita
E19 Across the Wire
E20 Quattro
E21 Dub Latina
E22 Sunken Waltz
E23 Not even Stevie Nicks
E24 Woven Birds
E25 Güero Canelo
E26 Black Heart
E27 Alone Again Or