Feast of Wire [20th Anniversary Deluxe 3LP]


Limited edition triple vinyl version celebrating the 20th anniversary of Calexico's classic album 'Feast of Wire'. Includes digital album (Link will be emailed once order has shipped)

  • 3 x 180g black vinyl¬†in printed inner sleeves with liner notes
  • Embossed slipcase
  • Original album remastered at 45 rpm
  • Hand-numbered
  • Limited to 4000 units worldwide

Disc 1 and 2: Feast of Wire (45 rpm)
First time on double vinyl in Europe, including bonus track "Alone Again Or"

Disc 3: "More Cowboys in Sweden", unreleased live album (Stockholm, 2003) (33 rpm)


Disc 1 (45 rpm):
A01       Sunken Waltz
A02       Quattro (World Drifts In)
A03       Stucco
A04       Black Heart
B05       Pepita
B06       Not Even Stevie Nicks...
B07       Close Behind
B08       Woven Birds

Disc 2 (45 rpm):
C09       The Book And The Canal
C10     Attack! El Robot! Attack!
C11     Across The Wire
C12     Dub Latina
C13¬†¬† ¬†¬†G√ľero Canelo
D14     Alone Again Or (Bonus Track)
D15     Whipping The Horse's Eye
D16     Crumble
D17     No Doze
Disc 3 (33 rpm)¬†‚ÄěMore Cowboys in Sweden‚Äú Live at China Theatre Stockholm, 25.04.2003:
E18 Pepita
E19 Across the Wire
E20 Quattro
E21 Dub Latina
E22 Sunken Waltz
E23 Not even Stevie Nicks
E24 Woven Birds
E25 G√ľero Canelo
E26 Black Heart
E27 Alone Again Or