We Followed Every Sound CD
Dear Reader

We Followed Every Sound CD

Regular price €14.00

2 Panel Digipak Release

01. Man of the Book
02. Took Them Away
03. Dearheart
04. Teller of Truths
05. Good Hope
06. Down Under, Mining
07. Man (Idealistc Animals)
08. Wale (Boohoo)
09. From Now On
10. Great White Bear
11. Cruelty On Beauty On
12. Back from the Dead

All tracks recorded live with Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg in April 2013.

Recommended for you: