(PRE-ORDER) Quiet Signs CD
Jessica Pratt

(PRE-ORDER) Quiet Signs CD

Regular price €15.00

PRE-ORDER: Please note that this a pre-order and as such this, along with any other items ordered together with it, will not ship out until on or around February 8th 2019.

The third album from Jessica Pratt on CD. The album was written in Los Angeles and recorded at Gary's Electric in Brooklyn, NY over 2017/2018.

1. Opening Night
2. As The World Turns
3. Fare Thee Well
4. Here My Love
5. Poly Blue
6. This Time Around
7. Crossing
8. Silent Song
9. Aeroplane


More from this artist: