Release Date:

Downloads include choice of MP3, WAV, or FLAC

Hi-res 24 bit WAV digital album


1. His Song Is Sung
2. Little Black Boxes
3. Daisy
4. Whatever, Mortal
5. A Major Minor Drag
6. Police Dog Blues
7. Dylan at the Mousetrap
8. Every Child Begins the World Again
9. So There
10. That's Music