Polydans CD


PRE-ORDER: Please note that this a pre-order and as such this, along with any other items ordered together with it, will not ship out until on or around its release date of 26 February 2021.

CD Digipak with lyrics booklet.

“Polydans” is Marius Lauber’s (known internationally as celebrated producer, DJ, songwriter, and electronic musician Roosevelt) hotly-anticipated 3rd album (out Feb 26, 2021 via City Slang / Greco-Roman). The album serves as a kind of love letter to dance music, with Roosevelt embracing his own musical history and his love of the multi-faceted nature of the genre, and reconnecting with the intimate nuances that can make dance music feel truly alive.


1. Easy Way Out 
2. Strangers
3. Feels Right
4. Closer to My Heart
5. Montjuic
6. Forget
7. See You Again 
8. Lovers view
9. Echoes
10. Sign