Big Swimmer [Ocean Blue LP]


Pressed on Limited Edition Ocean Blue Vinyl

Includes digital album (Link will be emailed once order has shipped)


A1 - Big Swimmer (Vocal Harmonies by Sharon Van Etten)
A2 - New York, Let's Do Nothing
A3 - The Mattress
A4 - Milk Boy (I Love You)
A5 - Suddenly, Your Hand
B6 - Somewhere Near El Paso
B7 - Lily Pad
B8 - Davey Says
B9 - Scully
B10 - This Wasn't Intentional (Vocal Harmonies by Sharon Van Etten)
B11 - John Prine On The Radio