Talkie Talkie [CD]


PRE-ORDER: Please note that this item, along with any other items ordered together with it, will not ship out until up to 5 days prior to its release date of August 30, 2024.

Compact Disc Edition


01.    Hi!
02.    Talkie Talkie, Charlie Charlie
03.    Don’t Change
04.    Kiki, You Complete Me
05.    Road
06.    1K!
07.    La Bomba
08.    Open The Bunny, Wasting My Time
09.    It’s About Time
10.    Naughty Little Clove
11.    Tango & Twirl
12.    Let Me Cook You