Veneer (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) [2LP]


  • 2LP 180g double blue vinyl in gatefold jacket
  • Original album remastered in 2023
  • Unreleased live album, recorded in Göteborg in 2003
  • 24-page large-size booklet containing essays and a song by song guide by José
  • Printed inner sleeves
  • Limited Edition of 3000 units worldwide
  • Hand-numbered

Includes digital album (Link will be emailed once order has shipped)


LP 1 Veneer (2023 Remastered)
A1 Slow Moves
A2 Remain
A3 Lovestain
A4 Heartbeats
A5 Crosses
B1 Deadweight on Velveteen
B2 All You Deliver
B3 Stay In The Shade
B4 Hints
B5 Save Your Day
B6 Broken Arrows

LP 2 Live in Göteborg 2003
C1 Deadweight on Velveteen (Live)
C2 Save Your Day (Live)
C3 Storm (Live)
C4 Crosses (Live)
C5 Hints (Live)
C6 Suggestions (Live)
C7 Heartbeats (Live)
D1 Love Will Tear Us Apart (Live)
D2 All You Deliver (Live)
D3 Stay In The Shade (Live)
D4 Remain (Live)
D5 Hand On Your Heart (Live)
D6 Cello Song (Live)