The Miraculous [Limited Coloured 2LP]


Comes with full album digital download

Limited Edition of 1000 Copies Worldwide
Silver/Black Marbled Double Vinyl (Side 4 with Etching)
Comes In Gatefold Sleeve

Critically acclaimed artist and musician Anna von Hausswolff is finally back with her long awaited third studio album. The new album “The Miraculous” floats like a ghost, from the subdued elegance of the title track, and the bewitching “En Ensam Vandrare”, to the unbearably tense, Godspeed You! Black Emperor-esque atmospherics of “Discovery” and the brutal, Swans-meets-Black Sabbath savagery of “Come Wander With Me / Deliverance”.


1 Discovery 8:45
2 The Hope Only Of Empty Men 3:11
3 Pomperipossa 2:13
4 Come Wander With Me / Deliverance 10:49
5 En Ensam Vandrare 2:55
6 An Oath 3:01
7 Evocation 3:08
8 The Miraculous 9:59
9 Stranger 5:28