Quiet Signs [LP]


The third album from Jessica Pratt on classic black vinyl. The album was written in Los Angeles and recorded at Gary's Electric in Brooklyn, NY over 2017/2018.


Side A:
1. Opening Night
2. As The World Turns
3. Fare Thee Well
4. Here My Love
5. Poly Blue
Side B:
6. This Time Around
7. Crossing
8. Silent Song
9. Aeroplane