It Was A Home Limited [Yellow Vinyl LP]


Pressed on limited edition sun yellow vinyl.
Includes sticker sheet and download code.


1. Anybody Can Be in Love
2. It Was A Home
3. Good Feeling (ft. Sen Morimoto)
4. Sweetness
5. In My Mind
6. Ultraviolet (ft. Sleater-Kinney)
7. Come Back As A Flower
8. Blue (ft. Helado Negro)
9. Casita
10. Apple
11. Friend Of Mine
12. Golden Mirror