Feast Of Wire [LTD Silver LP]

Sold Out
This product is unavailable

Limited edition of 500 copies worldwide. 

Calexico's classic album Feast Of Wire reissued on Limited Silver 180g vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.


1. Sunken Waltz
2. Quattro (World Drifts In)
3. Stucco
4. Black Heart
5. Pepita
6. Not Even Stevie Nicks...
7. Close Behind
8. Woven Birds
9. The Book And The Canal
10. Attack El Robot! Attack!
11. Across The Wire
12. Dub Latina
13. Guero Canelo
14. Whipping The Horse's Eyes
15. Crumble
16. No Doze