Years to Burn [Limited Turquoise LP]


180g turquoise vinyl, comes in a heavy tip-on cover with printed inner sleeve

Includes FLAC digital download of the album

The Indie Folk / Americana pioneers Calexico and Iron & Wine are teaming up for the first time in fourteen years for a new album 'Years to Burn‘.

Side A:
1. What Heaven’s Left (4:53)
2. Midnight Sun (4:15)
3. Father Mountain (2:01)
4. Outside El Paso (1:52)
Side B:
5. Follow the Water (3:46)
6. The Bitter Suite (PĂĄjaro / Evil Eye /
Tennessee Train) (8:16)
7. Years to Burn (3:08)
8. In Your Own Time (3:09)