Hug of Thunder [CD]


Hug Of Thunder marks the fifth studio album from Canadian alt-rock supergroup Broken Social Scene, their first in seven years. Founded in ‘99 by Kevin Drew and Brendan Canning, the new album features 15 players including original members Emily Haines and Jimmy Shaw of Metric, Amy Millan and Evan Cranley of Stars, Charles Spearin and Ohad Benchetrit of Do Make Say Think, and Grammy-nominated Leslie Feist. 


1 Sol Luna
2 Halfway Home
3 Protest Song
4 Skyline
5 Stay Happy
6 Vanity Pail Kids
7 Hug Of Thunder
8 Towers And Masons
9 Victim Lover
10 Please Take Me With You
11 Gonna Get Better
12 Mouth Guards Of The Apocalypse