The Bible [Limited Coloured 2LP]


The Bible [Limited Coloured 2LP] is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.

PRE-ORDER: Please note that this item, along with any other items ordered together with it, will not ship out until up to 7 days prior to its release date of September 30, 2022. 

2 x Transluscent Galaxy (orange/black marbled) vinyl LP, with side D etching. Comes in gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves.


Side 1:
01 His Song Is Sung
02 Little Black Boxes
03 Daisy

Side 2:
04 Whatever, Mortal
05 A Major Minor Drag
06 Police Dog Blues

Side 3:
07 Dylan at the Mousetrap
09 Every Child Begins the World Again
10 So There
11 That’s Music

Side 4: