Tomorrows II Digital


24bit wav digital download


1. Warning view
2. Molecules view
3. Prophecy
4. Leaves view
5. Out Of Wind view
6. Apart view
7. Bodies view
8. Weight Of Your Air view
9. Live Another Life
10. Borrowed Eyes

As Tomorrows II opens, the listener joins an album already unfolding. The music provides an appropriate parallel for the sustained cacophony of the present moment, advancing a friction that reveals the strange in the familiar and the familiar in the strange. While this carefully crafted inversion acclimatizes the ear to tension, the steadily hardening exterior fractures at unlikely moments, revealing a strikingly visceral, emotional core. The process of creating Tomorrows is iterative in nature, with the lyrical content and music continually adapting and responding to one another and the shifting landscape of the moment.