Tales Of A GrassWidow CD
Tales Of A GrassWidow CD

Tales Of A GrassWidow CD

Regular price €14.00

Digipak Release


01. After The Afterlife
02. Tears For Animals
03. Child Bride
04. Broken Chariot
05. End Of Time
06. Harmless Monster
07. Gravediggress
08. Far Away
09. Roots Of My Hair
10. Villian
11. Poison

‘Tales of a GrassWidow’ features eleven songs and, in keeping with prior compositions, synthesizes electronic and organic music conveying a compelling futuristic, return-to-nature sound.

Recommended for you: