Natural [LP + T-Shirt + Signed Photo Card Bundle]


PRE-ORDER: Please note that this item, along with any other items ordered together with it, will not ship out until up to 7 days prior to its release date of May 12, 2023.  


- 'Natural' LP on dark green vinyl
- Limited edition 'Molly' t-shirt
- SIGNED 13x18cm photo card 

Comes with digital album download


1. The Floor
2. Isn't Enough
3. Molly
4. Natural
5. Come Home
6. Fix It (Featuring Namir Blade and Jordan Webb)
7. Grief
8. Real Love
9. Red Light Green Light
10. U + Me Forever (WDYT)