Quiet Signs Digital
Quiet Signs Digital
Jessica Pratt

Quiet Signs Digital

Regular price €8.00

Mp3 320 download of the third album from Jessica Pratt. The album was written in Los Angeles and recorded at Gary's Electric in Brooklyn, NY over 2017/2018.

1. Opening Night
2. As The World Turns
3. Fare Thee Well
4. Here My Love
5. Poly Blue
6. This Time Around
7. Crossing
8. Silent Song
9. Aeroplane

Recommended for you: