I’m Not Sorry, I Was Just Being Me [Bundle]

Sold Out
This product is unavailable

Disc colour will not likely be as shown. Every record is a unique piece with individual mix of colours. 

  • Limited edition coloured LP. Vinyl disc and all packaging made from recycled materials. 
  • T-Shirt
  • Set of 4 photo cards, each with handwritten notes from King Hannah


1. A Well-Made Woman
2. So Much Water So Close to Drone
3. All Being Fine
4. Big Big Baby
5. Ants Crawling on an Apple Stork
6. The Moods That I Get In
7. Foolius Caesar 
8. Death of the House Phone
9. Go-Kart Kid (HELL NO!)
10. I’m Not Sorry, I Was Just Being Me
11. Berenson
12. It’s Me and You, Kid