Fields [Ltd. Coloured 2LP]

Sold Out
This product is unavailable

Limited edition 2 x LP pressed on mint green vinyl in a gatefold jacket


01. In Every Direction
02. Always
03. Rope & Summit
04. Without You
05. It's Alright
06. Howl
07. Sweet & Bitter
08. Don't Let It Pass
09. Off Point
10. Faded The Grain
11. Tide

The long-awaited re-press of the debut album from the Swedish folk rock band featuring José González.

“An album to savour when autumn leaves are falling – and through the rest of the year, too” The Guardian

"There's an invigorating, charging energy to Junip's Krautrock-meets-country soul.” Q

★★★★ The Guardian
★★★★ Q
★★★★ Mojo
★★★★ The Irish Times
7.5 Pitchfork