The Runner (Original Soundtrack) [Ltd. Coloured LP]

Sold Out
This product is unavailable

Limited to 500 copies worldwide.

Pressed on purple marble vinyl.

Includes 2-sided folded insert.


1. Tower
2. Give Me a Reason
3. Autonomy (Feat. Lucy - Cooper B. Handy)
4. The Ride Home
5. Escape
6. Machina (Feat. Ms. BOAN - Mariana Saldaña)
7. Untitled (Piano)
8. I Understand