Talkie Talkie [LP]


PRE-ORDER: Please note that this item, along with any other items ordered together with it, will not ship out until up to 5 days prior to its release date of August 30, 2024.

Black Vinyl Edition


A01.    Hi!
A02.    Talkie Talkie, Charlie Charlie
A03.    Don’t Change
A04.    Kiki, You Complete Me
A05.    Road
A06.    1K!
B07.    La Bomba
B08.    Open The Bunny, Wasting My Time
B09.    It’s About Time
B10.    Naughty Little Clove
B11.    Tango & Twirl
B12.    Let Me Cook You