(PRE-ORDER) Years to Burn Digital
Calexico and Iron & Wine

(PRE-ORDER) Years to Burn Digital

Regular price €8.00

PRE-ORDER: Please note that this a pre-order and as such will not be available in full until it is released on June 14th 2019.

The track 'Father Mountain' will be available to download at the time of purchase, with the whole album being available to download on release day.

FLAC download of the new album from Calexico and Iron & Wine.

The Indie Folk / Americana pioneers Calexico and Iron & Wine are teaming up for the first time in fourteen years for a new album 'Years to Burn‘.

1. What Heaven’s Left (4:53)
2. Midnight Sun (4:15)
3. Father Mountain (2:01) 
4. Outside El Paso (1:52)
5. Follow the Water (3:46)
6. The Bitter Suite (Pájaro / Evil Eye /
Tennessee Train) (8:16)
7. Years to Burn (3:08)
8. In Your Own Time (3:09)

Recommended for you: