Brighter Wounds ltd.LP
Son Lux

Brighter Wounds ltd.LP

Regular price €24.00
A SIGNED copy of Brighter Wounds, the fifth studio album by Son Lux. Released by City Slang on February 9, 2018.


01. Forty Screams
02. Dream State
03. Labor
04. The Fool You Need
05. Slowly
06. All Directions
07. Aquatic
08. Surrounded
09. Young
10. Resurrection

Son Lux is the grand genre-less dream of Los Angeles composer Ryan Lott brought to roiling, vivid life with the help of two New Yorkers, guitarist Rafiq Bhatia and drummer Ian Chang. Each is a writer, producer, and performer with omnivorous taste and a penchant for wild improvisation—a band whose mix of electronic pop, unusual soul, and outright experimentalism feels more inviting than ever on the project's fifth album, 'Brighter Wounds.' 

Recommended for you: