Algiers LP

Algiers LP

Regular price €18.00

180 G Heavy Black Vinyl 
Includes lyrics and mp3 download-code 


1. Epic
2. Splitter
3. Sinner In The Sea
4. Fortune Teller
5. Para
6. Algiers
7. Maybe On Monday
8. Puerto
9. Better And Better
10. No Te Vayas
11. Hush
12. The Vanishing Mind

Algiers is the seventh studio album from the band, released on 11th September 2012. The album's name comes from Algiers, New Orleans which is where the album was recorded.

Recommended for you: